انترنت الأشياء (IoT)

شركة تطوير أنترنت الاشياء

ساهم أنترنت الأشياء على تغيير طريقة العمل. يمكن ربط بيانات انرنت الأشياء بعمليات تحليل متقدمة ومساعدة الأعمال في عمل رؤية ذات قيمة لجعل العمليات أسهل. على سبيل المثال، يمكن أستخدام الحساسات في مواقف السيارات لمساعدة السائقين في أيجاد أماكن ركن الخالية. تم أعداد أنترنت الأشياء لتغيير مفهوم العمليات بالكامل.

خدمات تطوير انترنت الأشياء لدينا :

  • أستشارات أنترنت الأشياء

    يعتبر تكنولوجي لاب مكان مثالي لتطوير تطبيقات أنترنت الأشياء. لدينا فريق من الخبراء على دراية جيدة بتكوين أجهزة انترنت الأشياء وتحسينها واطر التشغيل والمكتبات التي تعمل على جمع البيانات من الحساسات ومعالجتها بسهولة وبساطة. ونقدم أيضا دعم شامل لنموذج العمل لديك.

  • تطوير برمجيات أنترنت الأشياء

    يقوم مطورين تطبيقات أنترنت الأشياء بالتركيز على الريادة في أستخدام التكنولوجيا لخلق بيئة أكثر ذكاءاً. نعمل لتقديم أستراتيجيات مرنة، ذو أمان عالي، لأدارة أجهزة جديدة ومختلفة لانترنت الأشياء.

  • تطوير الخلفيات وواجهات البرامج

    لدينا مطورين لتطبيقات أنترنت الأشياء ذو خبرة عالية في تطوير العمليات المنطقية والخلفية لتطبيقات أنترنت الأشياء. نساعد على خلق أفضل الحلول للمؤسسة الخاصة بك. لدينا فريق ذو خبرة في برمجة وكتابة أكواد أنترنت الأشياء يقومون ببناء خلفيات آمنة واعتمادية للعملاء.

  • تطوير البرمجيات لاجهزة أنترنت الأشياء

    تكنولوجي لاب شركة رائد في تقديم خدمات تطوير أنترنت الأشياء والتي تساعدك على انشاء تطبيقات ذكية لمختلف الأجهزة. نقدم معرفة ذو خبرة في مجال تطوير أنترنت الأشياء، ويساعدك للوصول لهدفك في العمل.

  • تطوير منافذ انترنت الأشياء

    نهدف لتوفير منافذ أنترنت الأشياء عالية الجودة ومخصصة لتطبيقك. لدينا فريق من مهندسي البرمجيات ذو خبرة كبيرة في تطوير انترنت الأشياء، ومن ثم سنقوم ببناء منافذ لأنترنت الأشياء فعالة ومفيدة لعملك.

  • أنترنت الأشياء (التنفيذ والدعم)

    نقدم خدمات أنترنت الأشياء من 2012. خبرتنا وتجاربنا في مجال تطوير تطبيقات انترنت الأشياء ساعدتنا في أنشاء تطبيقات عالية الجودة تلبي أحتياجات العملاء.

  • تكنولوجيا البلوتوث منخفض الطاقة (BLE)

    تطوير أنترنت الأشياء هو علم يجمع بين الأتصالات والبرمجيات والأجهزة معاً. ساعد أنترنت الأشياء الشركات حول العالم في تطوير تطبيقات المحمول التي تدعم تقنية Ibeacon وقد حققنا هدفنا وهو رضا العميل بنسبة 100%. بأمكان فريقنا أنتاج تطبيقات رائعة تساعدك في النمو بالعلامة التجارية الخاصة بك بسهولة وفاعلية.

  • التكنولوجيا القابلة للإرتداء

    نمتلك في تكنولوجي لاب فريق من المطورين الموهوبين وذوي الخبرة بأمكانهم مساعدتك في نشر تطبيقات المحمول IOS وأندرويد المتوافقة مع الأجهزة القابلة للإرتداء بأسعار تنافسية. وبأستخدام أحدث أدوات التكنولوجيا وأطر التشغيل.

تكنولوجي لاب- هي الحل السليم لتطوير أنترنت الأشياء

نحن ندرك اهمية أنترنت الأشياء وتأثيره على العمل. يستخدم خبراء تحويل الأعمال لدينا أفضل منصات أنترنت الأشياء حول العالم لتقديم تجربة رقمية بسيطة وأمنة وقابلة للتوسع. نساعد الأعمال في بناء صورة مفصلة لسلوك العميل، واكتساب رؤية من تقدفق البيانات والعمل عليها في الوقت الحالي لتقديم خدمة أفضل للعملاء.

دعنا نقدم لك عرض سعر بالمشروع الخاص بكم

image

Internet Of Things (IOT)

Internet Of Things (IoT) Development Company

IoT is changing the way businesses work. IoT data can be connected with advanced analytics and help businesses to get valuable insights to make their operations smoother. For example, sensors can be used in parking to help drivers find vacant parking lots. Internet of Things is all set to transform your whole business process.

Our IoT App Development Services:

  • IoT Development Consultancy

    Technology Lab is an ideal place for IoT app development. Our team of experts is well-versed in IoT device integration and optimization, frameworks, and libraries to make your sensor data collection and processing simpler and easier. We also provide end-to-end support for your business model.

  • IoT App Development

    IoT app developers focus on pioneering the use of technology to create a smarter environment. We work with you to deliver flexible strategies, blended with high-security, to manage new and different IoT devices.

  • Backend & API Development

    Our IoT app developers are experts in developing the entire IoT application logic and backend. We help create the perfect solution for your organization. Our team of expert internet of things programmers and coders build a reliable and secure backend for our valuable client.

  • App Development for IoT Devices

    Technology Lab is a leading IoT development services provider that helps you to create a smart application for various devices. We provide expert knowledge in the field of IoT development, helping you to reach your business goal.

  • IoT Gateway Development

    We aim to provide a high-quality and customized IoT gateway for your app. Our team of software engineers has extensive experience in IoT development, therefore, we will build IoT gateway that is effective and useful for your business.

  • IoT Implementation & Support

    We have been providing IoT development services since 2012. Our expertise and experience in the area of IoT app development have helped us to create high-quality apps that cater to the needs of our clients.

  • BLE Technology

    IoT development is the science of integrating communication, software, and hardware together. Technology Lab has been assisting companies all over the world with their iBeacon-enabled mobile app development and we have accomplished our goal with a 100% customer satisfaction rate. Our team can produce amazing apps that help you to raise your brand easily and effectively.

  • Wearable Technology

    Our team of talented and experienced developers at Technology Lab will help you deploy your iOS and Android compatible wearable mobile app at an affordable price, using the latest technology tools and frameworks.

Technology lab– The Right Solution For Internet of Things Development

We understand IoT and its potential impact on business. Our business transformation experts use the world’s leading IoT platforms to deliver digital experiences that are simple, scalable, and secure. We help businesses build a detailed picture of customer behavior, gain insights from data streams, and act upon them in real-time to better serve customers and drive growth.

Let us quote your project

image