الماركات التجارية

العلامات التجارية

يمكن للأستراتيجية الجيدة في عمل العلامة التجارية أن تميز عملك عن باقى المنافسين وتلفت الأنتباه للمنتج وتزيد من ولاء العملاء. يساعد اللوجو المناسب، وأسلوب الألوان، والطباعة الأفراد في التعرف على العلامة التجارية بسهولة وبسرعة. في الغالب، تساعد الأستراتيجية الجيدة للعلامة التجارية في زيادة الأرباح والعائد من الأستثمار.

تكنولوجي لاب هي وكالة علامات تجارية رائدة في قطر. نساعد عملاؤنا في أنشاء مساحات متفردة لمنتجاتهم داخل كل عميل من خلال التصميم الأبداعي والجذاب للكروت التجارية، والمنشورات، والنشرات الأعلانية، وأي مستندات اخرى مساعدة.

  • تصميم الشعار
  • تصميم موحد للشركة
  • العلامة التجارية بالمكتب أو المتجر
  • تصميم ملف الشركة التعريفي

تصميم االعبوات أو الغلاف

تكنولوجي لاب هي شركة برمجيات حائزة على العديد من الجوائز في قطر. يمتلك الخبراء لدينا الخبرة الواسعة في التعامل مع كل الشركات بجميع أحجامها لأنشاء الباقات الفريدة المخصصة لهم. لو كنت تبحث عن خبير في تصميم الباقات، سنكون نحن الشريك المناسب لك.

تصميم المواد التسويقية

يمتلك تكنولوجي لاب مصممين طموحين وذو خبرة عالية. لدينا مصممين متخصصين في أحدث التوجهات في تصميم العلامات التجارية. نقدم أفضل التصميمات للمواد التسويقية التي تساعدك في تحقيق أهدافك التسويقية بشكل ناجح.

  • تصميم النشرات الإعلانية
  • تصميم الكتيب الأرشادي
  • ميم المنشورات

دعنا نقدم لك عرض سعر بالمشروع الخاص بكم

image

Branding

Branding

A good branding strategy can set your business apart from the competition and it draws attention to your product and develops loyalty amongst your customers. Proper logo, color scheme, and typography can help people recognize your brand quickly and easily. In most cases, a good branding strategy will increase revenue and return on investment

Technology Lab is the leading Qatar Branding agency. We help our clients to create a unique space for their product in the minds of their customers through the creative and innovative design of their business cards, brochures, flyers, and any other corporate documents.

  • Logo Design
  • Corporate stationary design
  • In office or store branding
  • Company profile design

Packing Design

Technology Lab is an award-winning software company in Qatar. Our experts have experience working with companies of all sizes to create their unique personalized packages. If you are looking for a package design expert, then we are the right partner for you.

Marketing Material Design

Technology Lab has highly experienced and passionate designers. Our designers are specialized in the latest trends in branding and designing. We provide the best marketing material designs that can help you achieve your marketing goals successfully.

  • Brochure design
  • Catalogue design
  • Flyer design

Let us quote your project

image